How to win the Super Lotto jackpot: statistics and expert advice

[scam] website: superloto1.info - superlotto gives a free lottery ticket "6 out of 45"

How to take part in the game

The mechanism for accepting bets in the game "Keno" is similar to the mechanism in the game "Sportloto 6 of 49 ", which was given above. The only difference is, that instead of filling in two fields in the game coupon, you need to fill in four. With this you will see:

  1. Field “Game category”. It is filled in depending on whether, how many numbers are you planning to guess, its value should be from 2 to 20 - so the rules say “Sportloto”. How to play - guess 5 numbers or 10 it's up to you.
  2. Field “Play combination”. Here you need to note the combination of the numbers you selected, according to field “Game category”. T. is. if you marked, what are you going to guess 7 numbers, then, respectively, and the number of marks in the field "Playing combination" must match this value. Also you can use the mark "AUTO", it means, that the computer will independently generate a combination of random numbers for you.
  3. "Rate price" field. The mechanism is simple, choosing the maximum rate, you also get the possibility of the maximum win.
  4. Number of Draws field. It is necessary to indicate in it in how many draws your playing combination will participate.

How to play Sportloto 5 of 36 "?

Game "Sportloto 5 of 36 ", in contrast to the game similar to the name "Sportloto 6 of 49 ", refers to "pool games". It means, that the amount of winnings directly depends on the number of bets made at the time of the draw. T. is. the more rates, the larger the prize pool. Also, this game has a number of its unique advantages:

  • The size of the jackpot increases every minute and directly depends on the number of bets made.
  • Even two correct numbers will be a winning combination.
  • Low cost per bet.

Also, due to the bonus ball, this game can rightfully be called "Sportloto 6 of 36 ". How to play Sportloto 6 of 36 "? It's simple. In the presence of 2, 3, 4 guessed numbers, the bonus ball gives you the opportunity to increase your winnings. T. is. after the lottery drum has issued five compulsory balls, it is imperative to wait for the sixth, additional, which can significantly increase the total size of your winnings.

The draw of cash prizes is carried out live on the local TV channel three times a week. In addition, you can find out the results of the drawing online or through a mobile application.. The coincidence of even two game balls guarantees you a win in this draw. If all five numbers match, you become the lucky winner of the jackpot.

Rate article

Как выиграть джекпот супер лото: статистика и советы экспертов

[лохотрон] сайт: superloto1.info - суперлото дарит бесплатный билет лотереи «6 из 45»

Как принять участие в игре

Механизм принятия ставок в игре «Кено» аналогичен механизму в игре «Спортлото 6 из 49», который был приведен выше. Единственное отличие заключается в том, что вместо заполнения двух полей в игровом купоне вам понадобиться заполнить четыре. При этом вы увидите:

  1. Поле «Категория игры». Оно заполняется в зависимости от того, сколько цифр вы планируете отгадывать, его значение должно быть от 2 до 20 – так гласят правила «Спортлото». Как играть – угадывать 5 чисел или 10 решать только вам.
  2. Поле «Игровая комбинация». Здесь необходимо отметить комбинацию выбранных вами чисел, в соответствии с полем «Категория игры». Т. е. если вы отметили, что собираетесь угадывать 7 чисел, то, соответственно, и количество отметок в поле «Игровая комбинация» должно совпадать с этим значением. Также вы можете воспользоваться отметкой «АВТО», это означает, что компьютер самостоятельно сгенерирует для вас комбинацию случайных чисел.
  3. Поле «Цена ставки». Механизм прост, выбирая максимальную ставку, вы получаете и возможность максимального выигрыша.
  4. Поле «Число розыгрышей». В нем необходимо обязательно указать во скольких тиражах будет участвовать ваша игровая комбинация.

Как играть в «Спортлото 5 из 36»?

Игра «Спортлото 5 из 36», в отличие от схожей в названии игры «Спортлото 6 из 49», относится к «пуловым играм». Это означает, что размер выигрыша на прямую зависит от количества сделанных ставок на момент проведения тиража. Т. е. чем больше ставок, тем больше призовой фонд. Также эта игра обладает рядом своих уникальных преимуществ:

  • Размер джекпота ежеминутно увеличивается и напрямую зависит от количества сделанных ставок.
  • Выигрышной комбинацией будет являться даже два угаданных числа.
  • Низкая стоимость одной ставки.

Также за счет бонусного шара эту игру можно по праву назвать «Спортлото 6 из 36». А как играть в «Спортлото 6 из 36»? Все просто. При наличии 2, 3, 4 угаданных чисел, бонусный шар дает вам возможность увеличить свой выигрыш. Т. е. после выдачи лототроном пяти обязательных шаров необходимо непременно дождаться шестого, дополнительного, который может в разы увеличить суммарный размер вашего выигрыша.

Розыгрыш денежных призов проводится в прямом эфире местного телеканала трижды в неделю. Помимо этого результаты проведения тиража вы можете узнать онлайн или через мобильное приложение. Совпадение даже двух игровых шаров гарантирует вам выигрыш в данном тираже. При совпадении всех пяти чисел вы становитесь счастливым обладателем джекпота.

Оцените статью